Hello everyone. Welcome to join NAM YING and hope that you will enjoy being part of it !

Latest News

27/ 7/ 2022 Learning Video

27/7(K1-K3)  Story telling: Parent child activity:

More »

9-13/5/2022Learning video


More »

Curriculum Features

Covers six learning areas

A curriculum that covers six learning areas (“Language”, “Early Childhood Mathematics”, “Nature and Living”, Arts and Creativity”, “Physical Fitness and Health”, “Self and Society).

learning activities

We incorporate diversified learning activities and play-based learning, including the project approach in our curriculum to lay the foundation of lifelong learning.

HighScope teaching approach

We adopt the HighScope teaching approach. Clearly defined learning areas, such as learning corner, reading corner, toy corner, area for exploration, visual art area.


Applicants must have attained the age of 2 years and 8 months by the time of application.

Applications are available all year round